57 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Moradabad Institute of Technology Moradabad
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Anne-Sophie Martin
Department of Political Sciences, Sapienza University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Canser Bilir
Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul S. Zaim University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Davood Azizian
Department of Electrical Engineering, Abhar Branch, Islamic Azad University
Abhar, Zanjan, Iran
Editorial Member
University School of Basic and Applied Sciences, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (Govt. of NCT of Delhi)
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Engr Muhammad Saeed
Institute of International Waterlogging and Salinity Research
Lahore, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Erman Çakıt
Department of Industrial Engineering, Aksaray University
Aksaray, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gamal Mohamed Esawy Kamh
Geology Department, Faculty of Science, Menoufiya University
Editorial Member
Convergent Science Incorporated
New Braunfels, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Golubkina Nadezhda Alexandrovna
Agrochemical research center, Institute of Vegetable Breeding and Seeds Production
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Ilker Özkan
Industrial Glass and Ceramics Department, Dokuz Eylül University
İzmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Irina Vinogradova
Department of Information Technology, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Vilnius, Lithuania
Editorial Member
Department of Electrical Power Engineering Techniques, Southern Technical University
Basrah, Iraq
Editorial Member
J Christopher Clement
Faculty of Electronics Engineering, VIT University
Vellore, India
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology
Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Karthick Thangavel
Department of Physics, University of Lucknow
Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Kerong Zhang
Department of Industrial and Commercial Management, School of Business, Fuyang Normal University
Fuyang, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Microsoft Quantum, Sydney Australia
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Leonid Gretcikhin
Department of Engineering and Communication Technologies, the Belarussian State Academy of Communications
Minsk Region, Belarus
Editorial Member
Manoj Namdeo Bagde
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)-Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Maryam Ataeefard
Department of Printing, Science and Technology, Institute for Color Science and Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Mehmet CAKIR
Department of Marine Engineering Operations Beşiktaş, Naval Architecture and Maritime Faculty, Yildiz Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mohammad Abdel-Aal
Systems Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
Dhahran, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mohammad Latifi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohd Nizam Sudin
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM)
Melaka, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Munish Sharma
Honeywell International Incorporated
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Editorial Member
Prabhakaran Govindasamy
Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Jeppiaar Engineering College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Raheek Ismael Ibrahim
Department of Electromechanical Engineering, University of Technology
Al-Sinaa, Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Rama Krishna Rao TK
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Aditya College of Engineering and Technology
Surampalem, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Roman Plokhikh
Department of Recreation Geography, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Saqib Iqbal Hakak
Computer System and Technology, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Sevda Altas
Emel Akın Vocational School, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sunil Kumar
P.G.Department of Computer Science, Guru Nanak College for Girls
Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Surjit K. Mukherjee
Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Touir Rachid
Regional Center of the Trades of Education and Training
Rabat, Morocco
Editorial Member
Yasser " Mohamed Abd El-Latif El-Sayed "
Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University
Editorial Member
Department of Public Health, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Kerbala
Karbala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Zhenyong Wu
The Logistics Institute-Asia Pacific, National University of Singapore
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject